Open Enrollment is Here!

Select a plan by Dec. 15 to get covered for 2018

Learn More

Get Help Enrolling

Customer Support Network

Washington Healthplanfinder has a network of customer support across Washington State to help you enroll in coverage that meets your needs and budget. Whether you prefer to receive assistance online, over the phone, or in-person, trained representatives are available to help educate you about your options and walk you through the enrollment process.

Customer Support Center

Our Customer Support Center can help individuals, families, and small businesses fill out the application or answer questions about financial help and the enrollment process. Help is available in 175 different languages.

  • Toll-Free: 1-855-923-4633
  • TTY/TDD: 1-855-627-9604

Find a Broker

Registered brokers are uniquely educated and licensed professionals that often live in and support their local communities. Brokers can help you fill out the application, and are the only ones who can recommend a plan for you.

Search for a broker near you.

Broker Enrollment Centers

Olympia
Casey Meehan, GHB Insurance
556 Lilly Rd. SE, Olympia, WA 98501
(360)-943-4500
casey@ghbinsurance.com

Tukwila
Matthew Burklund, Vault Insurance & Investments
16400 Southcenter Pkwy, Ste. 406, Tukwila, WA 98188
(425)-256-3105
mburklund@mycstone.com

Vancouver
Marlena Close, Rachel Lauser, Applied Team Insurance
7720 NE Vancouver Mall Drive, Ste. 110, Vancouver, WA 98662
(360)-726-6092
marlena@appliedteamins.com
rachel@appliedteamins.com

Vancouver
Kristi Lang-Brown, Warshauer Agency
609 Main Street #100, Vancouver, WA 98660
(360)-213-0957
kristi@sawagency.com

Broker Affiliates

Bellingham
Brenna Akers, Rice Insurance, LLC
1400 Broadway, Bellingham, WA  98225
(360)-734-1161
brennaa@riceinsurance.com

Burlington
Tammy Masalonis, McGregor Insurance Agency Inc.
334 East Fairhaven, Burlington, WA 98233
(360)-299-2626
tammy@mcgregorbenefits.com

Lakewood
Jung Park, Jung Park Insurance Agency
9115 S. Tacoma Way #108, Lakewood, WA 98499
(253)-228-5295
jpinsurance.us@gmail.com

Puyallup

Jill Flodstrom, FND Insurance & Financial Services, LLC
2405 N Pearl Street, Ste 2 Tacoma, WA  98406
253-302-5579
 jill@fndinsurance.com

Seattle
Carol McClure, Financial Designs, Inc
2723 California Ave SW, Seattle, WA 98116
(425)-392-7390
carol_mcclure@att.net

Sumner
Erin Ziegelbauer, 1st Premier Insurance Services, LLC
823 Main St, Ste. 2, Sumner, WA 98390
(253)-826-4867
erin@1stpremierins.com

Find a Navigator

Navigators are trained, certified representatives who can help you fill out the application. Navigators must remain unbiased about which plan to choose, but can help answer your questions as you move through the enrollment process.

Search for a navigator near you.

Lead Organization Enrollment Centers

Federal Way
Public Health Seattle & King County
1640 S 318th Pl., Federal Way, WA 98003
1-800-756-5437
daphne.pie@kingcounty.gov

Spokane
Better Health Together
1206 N Lincoln Avenue, Ste. 105, Spokane, WA 992201
(509)-321-7500
curt@betterhealthtogether.org

WAPlanfinder Mobile App

You can search for free in-person help with our mobile app, WAPlanfinder! Find brokers and navigators near you to get help enrolling in a health or dental plan. You can also manage your coverage on the go, get all your important messages, view coverage details, and upload documents with the snap of a photo.

The app is available on the App Store and Google Play.

Download the WAPlanfinder mobile app through the App Store.Download the WAPlanfinder mobile app through the Google Play store.